Please remember that the Headteacher cannot authorise holidays in term-time.

Stacks Image 30271

Please remember that the Headteacher cannot authorise holidays in term-time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019



Spring Term 2019
Mon. 7 Jan. 2019 : Staff Training Day
Tue. 8 Jan. – Thur. 14 Feb. : Spring Term 1
Fri. 15 Feb. : Staff Training Day
Mon. 18 Feb. – Fri. 22 Feb. :Half Term Holiday
Mon. 25 Feb. – Fri. 5 Apr. :Spring Term 2
Mon. 8 Apr. – Mon. 22 Apr. :Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2019
Tue. 23 Apr. – Fri. 24 May : Summer Term 1
Mon. 6 May : Public Holiday
Mon. 27 May – Fri. 31 May :Half Term Holiday
Mon. 3 Jun. – Tue. 23 Jul. :Summer Term 2
Autumn Term 2019
Mon. 2 Sep. :Staff Training Day
Tue. 3 Sept. – Thur. 17 Oct. : Autumn Term 1
Friday 18th Oct :Staff Training Day
Mon. 21 Oct. – Fri. 25 Oct. :Half Term Holiday
Mon. 28 Oct. – Thur. 19 Dec. :Autumn Term 2
Fri. 20 Dec. – Fri. 3 Jan. : Christmas Holiday
- - - - - -
Monday 6 January 2020 : Staff Training Day
Close

Please remember that the Headteacher cannot authorise holidays in term-time.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020



Autumn Term 2019
Mon. 2 Sept. 2019 : Staff Training Day
Tue. 3 Sept. – Thur. 17 Oct. : Autumn Term 1
Fri. 18 Oct. : Staff Training Day
Mon. 21 Oct. – Fri 25 Oct. :Half Term Holiday
Mon. 28 Oct. – Thu 19 Dec. :Autumn Term 2
Fri. 20 Dec. – Fri. 3 Jan. :Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2020
Mon. 6 Jan. 2020 : Staff Training Day
Tue. 7 Jan. – Fri. 14 Feb. : Spring Term 1
Mon 17 Feb. - Fri. 21 Feb. :Half Term Holiday
Mon. 24 Feb. – Fri 3 Apr. :Spring Term 2
Mon. 6 Apr. – Fri 17 Apr. :Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2020
Mon. 20 Apr. - Fri 22 May : 2019 : Summer Term 1
Mon. 4 May : Public Holiday
Mon. 25 May - Fri.29 May : Half Term Holiday
Mon.1 Jun. – Fri 17 Jul. :Summer Term 2
Mon. 20 & Tue. 21 July :Staff Training Day
Close

Orchard Primary School, Oxford Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6LW
Tel: 0208 300 4878         E-mail: admin@orchard.bexley.sch.uk
website by: Abbey Hill Studios