Orchard Primary School

Be the best that you can be!

Diary

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Easter Bake Off & Parade
    Add Easter Bake Off & Parade to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    Clubs begin
    Add Clubs begin to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    KS2 SATS
    Add KS2 SATS to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half term
    Add Half term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Saturday 15 Jun 24
    Summer Fete
    Add Summer Fete to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 6 Bikeability
    Add Year 6 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Tue 2 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 3 Jul 24

    Secondary school transition days
    Add Secondary school transition days to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Sport's Day - Early Years & KS1 am KS2 pm
    Add Sport's Day - Early Years  & KS1 am KS2 pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's assembly - 2pm
    Add Year 6 Leaver's assembly - 2pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Orchard Leaver's assembly - 2pm
    Add Orchard Leaver's assembly - 2pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://orchardprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone