Orchard Primary School

Aspire to achieve | Believe in yourself
Care for each other

Our Staff

Orchard Primary Staff Structure 2021

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Suzanne Spencer Headteacher
Mrs Suzanne Hannick Y6 Teacher, KS2 Leader, Maths Leader
Mrs Fariba Mansouri-Johnson Y5 English teacher, KS1 Leader, English Leader, Students
Mrs Tracey Brannigan Y3 Teacher
Mrs Julia Foy Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Meg Gwillam SENCO
Miss Asher Hall Y4 Teacher
Mrs Hazel Jones EYFS Leader + Teacher
Miss Katy Maddison Y1 Teacher
Miss Hannah Seymour Y2 Teacher
Mr James Smith Y5 Teacher
Support Staff
Mrs Samina Bhatti Nursery Nurse
Mrs Mey Ciftdal HLTA (Reception)
Mrs Jean Say HLTA (Reception) +Senior MDS
Miss Maisie Mellish HLTA (Y1) and MDS
Mrs Vicki Fiveash TA Year 2
Miss Tina Gage TA Year 2
Miss Nicole Mitchell TA Year 3
Miss Drew Williams TA Year 3
Mr Rob Horrocks TA Year 4
Mrs Clare Carson TA Year 5
Mrs Eileen Vines TA Year 6
Mrs Helen Harvey Office Manager
Mrs Karen Hibbert Admin assistant
Mr Terry Kent Site Manager
Mrs Lisa Walsh Midday Supervisor and Cleaner
Mrs Bhul Gurung Cleaner
Mrs Kirstie Eyres Midday supervisor
Mrs Sharon Turner Kitchen
Mrs Lauren Pike Play Therapy